COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:

I. Audit Committee:

Composition of Audit Committee:

S.no	Name of the Director	Category of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Kadva Rajanandam	Independent Director	Chairman
		(Non- Executive)	
2.	Dr. Deepak Rasiklal	Independent Director	Member
	Parikh	(Non- Executive)	
2	Mr. Udayan Kumar	Managing Director	Member
	Singh		

II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Composition of the NR Committee.

S1.	Name of the Director	Category of	Designation
No		Director	
1	Mr. Kadva Rajanandam	Independent Director	Chairman
		(Non- Executive)	
2	Dr. Deepak Rasiklal Parikh	Independent Director	Member
		(Non- Executive)	
3	Mr. Udayan Kumar Singh	Managing Director	Member

III. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Composition of the CSR Committee.

Sl. No	Name of the Director	Category of Director	Designation
1			
	Mr. KS Rajanandam	Independent	Chairman
		Director	
2	Mr. Udayan Kumar Singh	Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Unayan Kumar Singh	Joint Managing	Member
		Director	
4	Mr. Sachchidanand Singh	Whole Time	Member
		Director	